Patient reviews for 209 NYC Dental

Calculated from 492 Reviews

4.9/5
99%
488 reviews
1%
4 reviews
0%
0 reviews
209 NYC Dental

209 NYC Dental

Dentist

209 East 56th St
Fl 1

New York City, NY10022

2123552290

admin@209nycdental.com

www.209nycdental.com

Patient ratings

5/5

Friendly staff and great doctors.
03/23/2019 by Wands

5/5

Thank you dr. Ifraimov for your professional quality treatment! I made last minute appointment due to urgent dental care need and dr. Ifraimov was accommodating and explained in detains the problem and possible solutions. I am so excited that my pain is gone!!
03/22/2019 by Susanna

5/5

Francesca was phenomenal in helping me sort out a few insurance issues.
03/21/2019 by Joseph

5/5

Dr. Kaminsky is the best!!
03/21/2019 by Mort

5/5

Dr.. Kafco was awesome! He made my 89 yr old mom feel at home with his personal approach to care.
03/20/2019 by Albert

5/5

I had the most pleasant experience today at 209 dental staff and Doctors are kind professionals, that make sure you feel comfortable, in whatever procedure you are doing,not to forget it's also clean.
03/20/2019 by lydia B

5/5

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Kafko’s for over 15 years. He and the staff treat patients with the upmost kindness and professionalism.
03/20/2019 by Shelli

5/5

Love love love everyone in this office. I get super excited when I have a dentist appointment!
03/19/2019 by Melissa

5/5

Loved my experience and will continue to be a loyal patient.
03/19/2019 by Laura

5/5

I required an emergency repair of a temporary veneer that had cracked off. I needed to find a dentist in my neighborhood and discovered 209 NYC dental via an internet search. From the onset in calling them I received a very warm and friendly greeting from Amanda who indicated that there was a timeslot available within 15 minutes. Upon arriving at the facility it was very clean and had a very professional staff. I saw Dr. Nikitayev who provided me an absolutely exceptional service and experience and he was able to perform the required repair. I would highly recommend this dentist facility to anyone. -Ron
03/16/2019 by Ron

5/5

Excellent care, no wait, friendly staff!
03/16/2019 by Kelly

5/5

Very happy with this dental practice! Minimal to no wait times, Dentists are efficient, thorough, and trustworthy. Highly recommend !
03/15/2019 by Genna

5/5

Dr Nikitayev was very friendly, informative and effectively communicated every step during my treatment plan. Also, my teeth felt amazing after my cleaning! Thank you!
03/11/2019 by Emilia

4/5

They’re the best dentists I’ve ever been to.
03/10/2019 by Heather

5/5

LOVE everyone here. I've been coming here for over 7 years now and won't go anywhere else.
03/08/2019 by Danielle

5/5

Excellent office and dentist
03/06/2019 by Bruce

5/5

Super friendly staff and great care..
03/05/2019 by Esther

5/5

Dr. was incredibly professional and patient with my questions and my anxieties. He performed a procedure where I had a pretty bad infection and he explained what was happening through the process and ease my fears. Follow-up was great as he was easy to contact. He even supplied his cell phone number. I have been so pleased with my experience and even though I live in NJ I will travel the distance to see Dr. !
03/01/2019 by Sandra

5/5

Great first visit. Friendly and efficient staff.
02/28/2019 by Julie

5/5

Great experience, very professional and seamless process.
02/27/2019 by Andra
Disclaimer: Results and patient experience may vary

About doctor

We have top rated dentists who have been delivering high quality dental care to New York City patients for over a century. We uphold our responsibility to treat ...