Patient reviews for 209 NYC Dental

Calculated from 435 Reviews

4.9/5
99%
431 reviews
1%
4 reviews
0%
0 reviews
209 NYC Dental

209 NYC Dental

Dentist

209 East 56th St
Fl 1

New York City, NY10022

2123552290

admin@209nycdental.com

www.209nycdental.com

Patient ratings

4/5

Dr.Ahn is always great and my hygienist was very thorough and kind. I would love to wait a little less in between my cleaning and my invalign appointment if possible:) thank you!
01/22/2019 by Nayoung

4/5

My expectations about dental implant are well explained to me by Dr.J. . Friendly and very professional staff,
01/21/2019 by Linda

5/5

excellent staff; extremely friendly; efficient with time and resources; fair pricing and got me in quickly for an appointment
01/20/2019 by Emily

5/5

Dr. Sang is professional, efficient and prompt. He made me feel at home and safe in his care. Grateful as I not of fan of the sitting in the dentist chair,
01/19/2019 by Chrystal Rae

5/5

Fast and amazing care!
01/19/2019 by Ethan

5/5

I love these guys! So professional and always concern about their patients. I have always been treated with the highest respect in all my 10 years of service with them. I'm here to stay.
01/18/2019 by DIONNE

5/5

Everything was Perfect ✨✨✨
01/15/2019 by Emira

5/5

Dr. Lipner and his assistant were wonderful! I needed to have a root canal performed and they were fantastic - professional, articulate, thorough and caring. The procedure was practically painless. This was my second root canal. I highly recommend Dr. Lipner!
01/14/2019 by Stephanie

5/5

Although it was a consultation only, Dr. Lipner was very informative and helpful in discussing my next steps. I was in a lot of pain especially with my recent unpleasant experience at another dentist prior to this visit. I also appreciated speaking with Toni at the front desk whom was just as informative, friendly and professional.
01/12/2019 by Ayanna

4/5

Went for cleaning. Had been a while as last dentist not a good fit. Teeth were cleaned well but not flossed. Mouth and jaw not checked for possible issues. Had to ask for a toothbrush and was told only the first time. No floss in bag. Have always been given a new toothbrush after cleaning appointment. My dentist Dr. Kaminsky is awesome. Both my mom and I are patients.
01/11/2019 by Sharon

5/5

Fast in and out and professional.
01/10/2019 by N.

5/5

Best experience ever. Dr. and his staff are the best!!! He made sure I was comfortable and relaxed the entire time. Thank you!!!
01/05/2019 by Luz

5/5

Great office, very friendly workers. & the process was done in a heartbeat with no pain! :)
01/03/2019 by Kimberly

5/5

As always it was a great experience. I highly recommend this group of dentists.
01/03/2019 by Bradley

5/5

Always such a friendly environment and go out of their way to make me feel comfortable. I also always feel as if they are making sure I understand all my options and give advice and support to allow me to choose what is best for me.
01/02/2019 by Molly

5/5

Loved my hygienist and dentist! Excited to find this practice!
12/28/2018 by Kat

5/5

This office is super friendly and the dental hygienist I had was amazing!!! So pleasant and gentle. I could have taken a nap...
12/21/2018 by Caroline

5/5

I had a great first visit. Everyone is professional and very nice!
12/20/2018 by Katherine

5/5

Prompt, courteous, intelligent service. Could not be more pleased with this dental practice. Took me on a last minute basis and could not have been nicer.
12/20/2018 by Roy

5/5

I usually dread my 6-month cleanings. I have gone through five dental practices over the past seven years while living in NYC and I have to say that my first time here was a pleasant experience, to say the least. I had initially scheduled myself through ZocDoc with a dentist who no longer is there. After taking my initial X-rays, they sat me in "the seat" and in walked Dr. Dmitry Nikitayev, DDS. He performed some preliminary checks due to my mentioning previous issues with grinding my teeth at night and gave me feedback on what might be causing this issue. Then, he started on the cleaning - explaining each step of the process and ways I could improve my oral hygiene. Not only was he a true professional but his performance was thorough yet painless (even while using the water pick which is unheard of for me). I immediately wanted to refer my girlfriend who is the most sensitive person I know when it comes to pain, so I asked whether or not numbing cream could be applied upon request. He said "of course!" and also recommended a hygienist colleague who was also great with those who are more sensitive when it comes to pain. The staff at 209 Dental was courteous and professional as well, asking questions to better service their patients. It was far and away the best experience I've ever had at a dentist office. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for the same experience!
12/19/2018 by Stephen
Disclaimer: Results and patient experience may vary

About doctor

We have top rated dentists who have been delivering high quality dental care to New York City patients for over a century. We uphold our responsibility to treat ...