Patient reviews for 209 NYC Dental

Calculated from 520 Reviews

4.9/5
99%
515 reviews
1%
5 reviews
0%
0 reviews
209 NYC Dental

209 NYC Dental

Dentist

209 East 56th St
Fl 1

New York City, NY10022

2123552290

admin1@209nycdental.com

www.209nycdental.com

Patient ratings

5/5

Excellent emergency professional service by Dr. Lipner and staff. Was made to feel comfortable from start to finish.
04/24/2019 by Nora

5/5

Came in for a root canal, doctor was very nice and patient with me. He also gave me advice on how to care for the tooth!
04/22/2019 by Julia

5/5

We. Ahn and staff are pleasant and on point, making the experience a pleasant one.
04/22/2019 by Karen

5/5

Thnx Dmitry)
04/21/2019 by Anton

5/5

Great overall experience! Dr. Ahn is nice, professional and super efficient. Got all my cavities fixed, I don’t fear to go see dentist anymore. Thank you and big thumbs up!!
04/20/2019 by Xiang

5/5

Very professional staff. Doctor Dmitry and Oksana were really good.
04/18/2019 by Kunal

5/5

I've been to other dentist before and the dentist at 209 NY dental are great. I never have a bad experience with them.
04/17/2019 by Thayme

5/5

What a wonderful place. The doctor was fast but thorough. Loved that he's a football fan like me and uses paperless forms. Highly recommend their service. Great staff add well.
04/15/2019 by Andre

5/5

Dr. Ahn is absolutely amazing!! He listens and understands then gets to the point where works need to be done. Detail oriented but doesn’t take long ti treat the problem. I will definitely recommend him to people I know. And The staffs are very friendly and love the back yard! PS: one thing I would love to have when I visit the office is a sheet that covers my face while treatment.
04/13/2019 by Yehkyung

5/5

Best experience I've had at a dental office treated exceptionally well. Was amazed with my end results. Dr. Kafko was excellent.
04/12/2019 by Stanley

5/5

Staff Pleasant, efficient, and cordial.
04/12/2019 by Carol Gibbs

5/5

It’s always a comfortable, happy vibe at 209 Dental - whether you’re having a routine cleaning or work done. I’m so glad I found a great dentist in NYC!
04/11/2019 by Erin

5/5

Awesome!
04/10/2019 by Jae

5/5

Really kind staff who know their stuff!
04/06/2019 by Sarthak

2/5

Staff is nice. Efficient. However, I was mixed up with another patient and was seen by wrong dentist. Hopefully my X-ray and records don’t get mixed up with the other patient.
Hi, We greatly appreciate your feedback. Your situation has been discussed among our staff. We have taken steps to prevent this from happening in the future. Otherwise, your visit has been recorded correctly. We have double checked it. We hope that you will give us another chance and your experience going forward will be always 5-stars :)
04/22/2019 by 209 NYC Dental
04/05/2019 by Gary

5/5

Really great experience. Staff was wonderful and the precedure was painless.
04/05/2019 by Tyler

5/5

the office and staff were very helpful the dentist was very professional answered all my questions look forward to being there again real soon
04/03/2019 by Maryellen

5/5

Quick,on time, nice staff
04/03/2019 by Javeria

5/5

Profoundly kind, professional and painless
04/02/2019 by Charles

5/5

This place is top notch. The level of professionalism and service provided is outstanding.
04/02/2019 by Chaz
Disclaimer: Results and patient experience may vary

About doctor

We have top rated dentists who have been delivering high quality dental care to New York City patients for over a century. We uphold our responsibility to treat ...