Patient reviews for Advanced Headache Center

Calculated from 329 Reviews

5/5
100%
329 reviews
0%
0 reviews
0%
0 reviews
Advanced Headache Center

Advanced Headache Center

Headache Specialists

56 W 45th St,

New York, NY10036

(646) 763-2222

admin@advancedheadachecenter.com

www.advancedheadachecenter.com

Patient ratings

5/5

Incredible doctor! Extremely thorough, kind, compassionate, and hilarious. Takes the time to listen to every concern while remaining unassuming and empathetic. Would definitely recommend!
05/01/2017 by Martha

5/5

Simply just AWESOME!
05/01/2017 by Marcin B.

5/5

Clean office, very friendly RN, and the doctor asked questions and seemed to really listen to my answers. It was a short visit overall, but didn't feel rushed or like I didn't have time to ask anything.
04/01/2017 by Laura R.

5/5

Awesome!
04/01/2017

5/5

Deeply impressed my her professionalism, warmth and sincerity as a Doctor.
04/01/2017

5/5

Super smart, warm and friendly! Excited to have found a great doctor in the city.
04/01/2017 by Mykael R.

5/5

Very professional. Took time to listen. I didn't feel rushed, but she was also very efficient. I ADORED the staff. So friendly.
04/01/2017 by Elizabeth

5/5

Dr. Hosny and his coworkers are amazing. He is a champ of a doc and I trust his opinion more than any doc I have met in ages.
04/01/2017 by Andre

5/5

So good and helpful! !!
04/01/2017 by Pat

5/5

Excellent!
04/01/2017 by Eunice

5/5

Very friendly office
04/01/2017

5/5

Friendly, approachable, honest, good bedside manor. Highly recommend! Will discourage expensive protocol tthat will have minimal results. Integrity.
04/01/2017 by Thomas R.
Disclaimer: Results and patient experience may vary

About doctor

Our Board Certified Migraine & Headache Specialists are leaders in the field of Headache Medicine. Our Headache Center in NYC & NJ offers the latest ...