Patient reviews for Advanced Headache Center

Calculated from 329 Reviews

5/5
100%
329 reviews
0%
0 reviews
0%
0 reviews
Advanced Headache Center

Advanced Headache Center

Headache Specialists

56 W 45th St,

New York, NY10036

(646) 763-2222

admin@advancedheadachecenter.com

www.advancedheadachecenter.com

Patient ratings

5/5

Couldn't say better things about my experience here and with this doctor. Bedside manner was great and have never felt more comfortable.
03/01/2017

5/5

Great experience all around .... highly recommend
03/01/2017 by Ralph C.

5/5

Dr. Sabaee is a very knowledgeable and experienced medical professional. I am impressed by her attention to details and logical approach to diagnostics.
03/01/2017 by Mo. C.

5/5

A very positive experience. Very caring and attentive, explained everything clearly and took her time to do a thorough consultation.
03/01/2017

5/5

She was very approachable and took my concerns seriously and thoughtfully.
03/01/2017 by Lauren S.

5/5

She is great! Took the time to speak with me and helped me with what I went in for.
03/01/2017

5/5

Dr Pesidas was awesome! She was friendly, knowledgeable and made me feel totally comfortable. I would highly recommend her if you're looking for a physical therapist.
03/01/2017 by Michael D

5/5

One of the best docs I have ever been to.
03/01/2017 by Anthony

5/5

I had a great experience with Dr. Hosny. He was patient and professional
03/01/2017 by Diedre

5/5

Absolutely loved my experience.
03/01/2017

5/5

Very kind, patient, and accommodating. Took the time to answer all my questions and explain my condition.
03/01/2017

5/5

Dr. Chu is the best. Very thoughtful, caring, knowledgeable and professional. 5 stars not enough. Highly recommended to all.
03/01/2017 by Miwa I

5/5

Doctor gave value added advice. Felt much better after 1 session. He's amazing , will take my husband to see him!
03/01/2017 by Jie
Disclaimer: Results and patient experience may vary

About doctor

Our Board Certified Migraine & Headache Specialists are leaders in the field of Headache Medicine. Our Headache Center in NYC & NJ offers the latest ...