Patient reviews for Cardinal Chiropractic and Sports Recovery

Calculated from 21 Reviews

5/5
100%
21 reviews
0%
0 reviews
0%
0 reviews
Cardinal Chiropractic and Sports Recovery

Cardinal Chiropractic and Sports Recovery

Chiropractic and Sports Recovery

1710 Westbrook Ave
Burlington

Burlington, NC27215

336-270-3050

info@cardinalchirosports.com

cardinalchirosports.com/

Patient ratings

5/5

Dr. Andy is excellent! I highly recommend him to anyone that is dealing with pain. You will be feeling better in no time.
08/21/2019 by Dawn

5/5

Dr. Andy is absolutely amazing....This is only my second visit, but I am optimistic about the future outcome!
08/21/2019 by Le’Donna

5/5

Wonderful treatments. Great coaching and advice on preventive care,
08/14/2019 by Mark

5/5

Feel so much better. Dr Andy is great.
08/14/2019 by Betsy

5/5

It feels good and helps my back
08/14/2019 by Alie

5/5

Dr. Andy and his staff always welcome me and treat me like family. The atmosphere is inviting and I always feel comfortable and cared for. Dr. Andy gives me exercises and tips to improve my overall health outside of his care. My posture and alignment are better, which is important being that I sit at a desk all day. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.
07/24/2019 by Janet

4/5

Chiropractic care has helped with my back issues and posture.
07/24/2019 by Rhonda

5/5

Cardinal is a lifesaver, Having had muscular issues since pancreatic surgery, I was looking for someone who could combine compassion with expertise. Dr Andy was the right fit. Exceptional service and availability, Amazing,
07/10/2019 by Laura Lopez

5/5

Came in not being able to stand up straight and after i left standing up straight
07/02/2019 by Joshua

5/5

Dr Andy is professional, caring, thorough and interested in your overall well being. Emory is thoughtful and its nice to see her smiling face when you walk through the door.
07/02/2019 by Nichole

5/5

Dr. Andy is very knowledgeable & personable. He takes time to develop an individual care plan & explain everything in detail. At my first visit, my range of motion was limited due to pain. After a few weeks, I’m able to return to my regular activities. Highly recommend this practice!
07/01/2019 by Sonya

5/5

We love working with Dr. Andy and would recommend him without hesitation.
07/01/2019 by Cindy

5/5

Highly appreciated your help. Best in the county.
07/01/2019 by Juan

5/5

wonderful experience
07/01/2019 by Jo Beth

5/5

Fast service. Felt relieved most of the pain.
07/01/2019 by Araceli

5/5

Excellent service and nice staff
07/01/2019 by Patrick

5/5

Very good! Everyone is very personable and caring. Being my first time going to a chiropractor, I would recommend Cardinal Chiropractic to everyone. “ Feeling better every visit”
07/01/2019 by Jonta

5/5

Saw me quickly when I needed immediate care. Very personal service.
07/01/2019 by Margaret

5/5

Very nice and personable. Listens well.
07/01/2019 by Adam

5/5

Everyone is so nice and helpful. I came in on my first day in so much pain, and my pain is now gone,
07/01/2019 by Jeannie
Disclaimer: Results and patient experience may vary

About doctor

Chiropractor that is conveniently located in Burlington, North Carolina. We provide personalized care to help our patients live with passion - not pain.