Patient reviews for Cardinal Chiropractic and Sports Recovery

Calculated from 14 Reviews

5/5
100%
14 reviews
0%
0 reviews
0%
0 reviews
Cardinal Chiropractic and Sports Recovery

Cardinal Chiropractic and Sports Recovery

Chiropractic and Sports Recovery

1710 Westbrook Ave
Burlington

Burlington, NC27215

336-270-3050

info@cardinalchirosports.com

cardinalchirosports.com/

Patient ratings

5/5

Cardinal is a lifesaver, Having had muscular issues since pancreatic surgery, I was looking for someone who could combine compassion with expertise. Dr Andy was the right fit. Exceptional service and availability, Amazing,
07/10/2019 by Laura Lopez

5/5

Came in not being able to stand up straight and after i left standing up straight
07/02/2019 by Joshua

5/5

Dr Andy is professional, caring, thorough and interested in your overall well being. Emory is thoughtful and its nice to see her smiling face when you walk through the door.
07/02/2019 by Nichole

5/5

Dr. Andy is very knowledgeable & personable. He takes time to develop an individual care plan & explain everything in detail. At my first visit, my range of motion was limited due to pain. After a few weeks, I’m able to return to my regular activities. Highly recommend this practice!
07/01/2019 by Sonya

5/5

We love working with Dr. Andy and would recommend him without hesitation.
07/01/2019 by Cindy

5/5

Highly appreciated your help. Best in the county.
07/01/2019 by Juan

5/5

wonderful experience
07/01/2019 by Jo Beth

5/5

Fast service. Felt relieved most of the pain.
07/01/2019 by Araceli

5/5

Excellent service and nice staff
07/01/2019 by Patrick

5/5

Very good! Everyone is very personable and caring. Being my first time going to a chiropractor, I would recommend Cardinal Chiropractic to everyone. “ Feeling better every visit”
07/01/2019 by Jonta

5/5

Saw me quickly when I needed immediate care. Very personal service.
07/01/2019 by Margaret

5/5

Very nice and personable. Listens well.
07/01/2019 by Adam

5/5

Everyone is so nice and helpful. I came in on my first day in so much pain, and my pain is now gone,
07/01/2019 by Jeannie

5/5

Great Dr. amazing staff.
06/28/2019 by Johann
Disclaimer: Results and patient experience may vary

About doctor

Chiropractor that is conveniently located in Burlington, North Carolina. We provide personalized care to help our patients live with passion - not pain.