Patient reviews for Health-Fit Chiropractic & Sports Recovery

Calculated from 64 Reviews

5/5
100%
64 reviews
0%
0 reviews
0%
0 reviews
Health-Fit Chiropractic & Sports Recovery

Health-Fit Chiropractic & Sports Recovery

Chiropractic Care - Sports Recovery

2900 N Military Trl
#220

Boca Raton, FL33431

(561) 997-8898

info@healthfitchiro.com

healthfitchiro.com

Patient ratings

5/5

Great doctor and staff and facility … I would highly recommend them
07/12/2019 by Luis

5/5

Dr. Christie is an exceptional doctor, very knowledgeable and professional he is a top notch provider for any athletic, training or injury patients. I would recommend him to anyone of all ages.
05/31/2019 by Drew

5/5

Pulled a muscle during training, and Dr, Christie was able to get me back to training in a matter of weeks.
05/23/2019 by Johann

5/5

Always feel better after seeing Dr C and the staff
05/23/2019 by David

5/5

Wonderful office atmosphere and always responsive staff with professional manner at all times.
05/23/2019 by Steven

5/5

Very professional and results driven medical facility. I have chronic sports injuries and need continual assistance to prevent recurrent issues from an active lifestyle. Health Fit Chiro keeps me going forward.
05/23/2019 by Justin

5/5

The best chiropractic care I have ever received,
05/02/2019 by Elaine

5/5

Excellent! The staff is amazing! They are all so friendly,professional and knowledgeable.
04/15/2019 by Ronda

5/5

Our junior athletes (high performance tennis players) use Health-Fit for their recovery needs (cryo, hyperbaric chamber, boots, etc) and the staff is always very friendly, helpful, competent and attentive. Overall we are very happy with our relationship with Health-Fit!
04/15/2019 by Marc

5/5

Love this place!
04/15/2019 by Reid

5/5

The staff and doctors are excellent. I had suffered from sciatica for 3 weeks before first coming to the office. Gentle therapy and exercises have helped me have a full recovery. I highly recommend Dr. Christie and staff.
04/15/2019 by Cynthia

5/5

I am extremely pleased to have found Health-Fit. I am always taken on time, most usually get the day and time I like for appointments AND the work has helped a lot with my issues. Instarted with an acute problem and am now on maintenance. It has helped, a lot.
04/03/2019 by Jane

5/5

Great place and people
04/02/2019 by Pam

5/5

Great they are an amazing team, helpful, kind and very professional!! They have kept me injury free
04/01/2019 by Malu

5/5

Dr Christie and his team are the best. Dr C has helped with with my numerous issues past couple years. He truly is knowledgeable and concerned for your well being and getting better. And if you have not tried cryotherapy...the best for recovery. Thank you!,
04/01/2019 by Karen Beech

5/5

Extremely receptive to hearing your issues and helping get back to a normal lifestyle as quick as possible. Highly recommend to anyone in need.
03/14/2019 by Nate

5/5

Great Offce
02/21/2019 by Stephanie

5/5

Sports injury recovery
02/21/2019 by Stephanie

4/5

Chiropractor
02/21/2019 by Frank

5/5

Competent and compassionate
02/21/2019 by L
Disclaimer: Results and patient experience may vary

About doctor

We are leaders in Chiropractic Care & Sports Recovery. Where the Best Get Better! Where the Best Get Better!