Patient reviews for Manhattan Orthopedic Care

Calculated from 671 Reviews

4.9/5
97%
650 reviews
2%
11 reviews
1%
10 reviews
Manhattan Orthopedic Care

Manhattan Orthopedic Care

Orthopedic Surgeon

515 Madison Ave
#1102

New York, NY10022

(212) 729-9200

contact@mocnyc.com

www.mocnyc.com

Patient ratings

5/5

Wonderful as always
10/08/2018 by Rita G

5/5

I cannot begin to express my satisfaction with Dr.Tehrany and his staff.My son had 2 knee surgeries within past 4 weeks with Dr.Tehrany.The promptness and professional care given to my son was best I’ve ever encountered. I can not be more thankful to DrTehrany, his entire staff .
10/08/2018 by Deborah D

5/5

Very happy to recommend
10/08/2018 by Nicole H

5/5

They made a very terrible situation better and very tollerable.
10/08/2018

5/5

Repeatedly impressed with MOCs hard work, efficiency and dedication
10/08/2018

5/5

Everything they told me to expect was 100% accurate
10/08/2018

5/5

Great doctors, great staff!!!
10/08/2018

5/5

Very reassuring
10/08/2018

5/5

They are GREAT! Even helped to fight for my payment to be lowered.
10/08/2018

5/5

I had a labrum tear from a car accident. The first doctor goes in fixes one part and leaves my shoulder hanging out. Dr Tehrany did his magic. After suffering for 3 years my shoulder is getting stable. Hes the BEST and so is his staff.
09/28/2018 by Lisbeth Talbert

5/5

Excellent care and treatment by Dr. Tehrany and staff. Friendly staff.
09/27/2018 by Donald Bucholtz

5/5

From beginning to end the care and compassion I received was outstanding! My fright was gone once Dr. Tehrany & PA Tim provided their medical expertise and kindness! Thank you from the bottom of my heart for getting me back to a full recovery!
09/27/2018 by Barbara Cardone

5/5

Its been a positive experience. Everyone in the office has been very courteous and knowledgeable.
09/27/2018 by Harry Ison

5/5

Dr Tehrany has provided excellent care for my knee surgery.
09/27/2018 by Muhummed Sattar

5/5

Staff is friendly and courteous.
09/26/2018 by Ricardo Morrison

5/5

It was a good experience. My knee is much better now.
09/26/2018 by Alexander Belik

5/5

My doctors explained everything in very simple ways. And their recommendations really helped.
09/26/2018 by Kashif Hamid

5/5

Overall great staff and facility.
09/26/2018 by Carlos Baez

5/5

I came in for shoulder pain. I didnt have to wait long to get an appointment and Mr. Lopresti called right away with the results from my MRI. I had to see Dr. Tehrany himself to discuss surgical options and was put in within the same week.
09/25/2018 by Valerie Sprague

5/5

I was very pleased with my experience with Dr. Tehrany and staff care. I'm so pleased that SI has such a quality practice. I would highly recommend Dr. Tehrany.
09/25/2018 by John Herbert
Disclaimer: Results and patient experience may vary

About doctor

Award Winning Orthopedic Specialist Service. Five Star Rating. Book Now! Request Appointment 24/7. Shoulders, Knees & More. Top Rated NY Doctor. Types: Knee Conditions, Shoulder Conditions, Knee