Patient reviews for New York Pain Care

Calculated from 545 Reviews

5/5
100%
545 reviews
0%
0 reviews
0%
0 reviews
New York Pain Care

New York Pain Care

Sports medicine physician

41 5th Ave
#1C

New York, NY10003

(212) 604-1300

info@newyorkpaincare.com

www.newyorkpaincare.com

Patient ratings

5/5

Ms. Josephine is an amazing nurse practitioner. She me as much time as I need in each appointment and has help me so much.
10/21/2020 by Henry

5/5

Great group of doctors and physical therapists. Highly recommended them.
10/21/2020 by Lorna

5/5

Very one here is very professional and caring.
10/21/2020 by Karen

5/5

Great office and staff!
10/21/2020 by Mary

5/5

Dr. Hosny is a very professional and knowledgeable Doctor I have ever known. I highly recommend him and practice.
10/21/2020 by Rachel

5/5

I am very lucky to be treated here. My quality of life has improved and still keeps getting better.
10/14/2020 by Betty

5/5

Every time I come here I feel very cared for and I know am in geat hands with this team of doctors.
10/14/2020 by Rose

5/5

Dr. Hosny is intelligent, super personable down to earth. Highly recommend him and his team.
10/14/2020 by Mary

5/5

With nurse practitioner Ms.Musto you truly feel care for. It's real understanding and treatments that really help.
10/14/2020 by Beverly

5/5

I saw Dr. Gupta she took her time with me and answered all my questions. She was very pleasant.
10/12/2020 by Josie

5/5

Dr. Hosny explained my condition and a treatment that's actually worked for me. I am very pleased with this office.
10/12/2020 by John
Disclaimer: Results and patient experience may vary

About doctor

Find out how New York City's Top Pain Management Doctors can treat your back pain, sports injury & pain condition non-surgically in Manhattan today!