Patient reviews for New York Pain Care

Calculated from 545 Reviews

5/5
100%
545 reviews
0%
0 reviews
0%
0 reviews
New York Pain Care

New York Pain Care

Sports medicine physician

41 5th Ave
#1C

New York, NY10003

(212) 604-1300

info@newyorkpaincare.com

www.newyorkpaincare.com

Patient ratings

5/5

Ms. Josephine is an amazing nurse practitioner. She me as much time as I need in each appointment and has help me so much.
10/21/2020 by Henry

5/5

Great group of doctors and physical therapists. Highly recommended them.
10/21/2020 by Lorna

5/5

Very one here is very professional and caring.
10/21/2020 by Karen

5/5

Great office and staff!
10/21/2020 by Mary

5/5

Dr. Hosny is a very professional and knowledgeable Doctor I have ever known. I highly recommend him and practice.
10/21/2020 by Rachel

5/5

I am very lucky to be treated here. My quality of life has improved and still keeps getting better.
10/14/2020 by Betty

5/5

Every time I come here I feel very cared for and I know am in geat hands with this team of doctors.
10/14/2020 by Rose

5/5

Dr. Hosny is intelligent, super personable down to earth. Highly recommend him and his team.
10/14/2020 by Mary

5/5

With nurse practitioner Ms.Musto you truly feel care for. It's real understanding and treatments that really help.
10/14/2020 by Beverly

5/5

I saw Dr. Gupta she took her time with me and answered all my questions. She was very pleasant.
10/12/2020 by Josie

5/5

Dr. Hosny explained my condition and a treatment that's actually worked for me. I am very pleased with this office.
10/12/2020 by John

5/5

Very friendly and knowlegeable. Am back on my feet thanks to Nurse practitioner Josephine Musto
09/15/2020 by Alex

5/5

Ms. Musto is very professional. She understood my issues and came up with a plan that's is helping me get my quality of life back.
09/15/2020 by Sharon

5/5

I felt confident in Josphine's ability to diagnose and treat my problem. I am doing much better thanks to her.
09/15/2020 by Charlie

5/5

I felt very comfortable seeing Josphine Musto, Np. She is very knowledgeable and very attentive. I recommend her to anyone.
09/15/2020 by Joe

5/5

I have been seeing Josephine Musto for quite some time now and I must say she is one of the best nurse practitioners. I highly recommend her.
09/15/2020 by Martha

5/5

Dr Gupta is helping get to the root of my problem. I know am in good hands.
09/02/2020 by Sasha

5/5

Nurse practitioner Josephine Musto was very thorough and patient. I am very happy I came to New York Pain Care.
09/02/2020 by Adam

5/5

Great office and staff!
08/19/2020 by Alexander

5/5

I met with Dr.Mehta and he was very polite and informative. Everyone is very nice. I highly recommend this office.
08/19/2020 by Tasmia
Disclaimer: Results and patient experience may vary

About doctor

Find out how New York City's Top Pain Management Doctors can treat your back pain, sports injury & pain condition non-surgically in Manhattan today!