Patient reviews for Taunton Village Dental

Calculated from 178 Reviews

5/5
100%
178 reviews
0%
0 reviews
0%
0 reviews
Taunton Village Dental

Taunton Village Dental

Dentist

510 Taunton Rd E

Oshawa, ON L1H 7K5

(905) 432-5000

infos@tauntondental.ca

www.tauntondental.ca

Patient ratings

5/5

I’ve been to a few dentists in Oshawa before landing here. Nice, clean, very personal, flexible scheduling & state of the art. If you care what your smile looks like, then this is the place for you.
10/13/2018 by Dave

5/5

Our building had some issues and called Taunton Village Dental. They arrived and got straight to work on our place. It was great and now we know we're safe too which is a relief.
06/09/2018 by Ed

5/5

The highest standards from the best team in dentistry.
06/09/2018 by Janet

5/5

Always a pleasant experience with this family of dentist. I am always happy with their service.
06/09/2018 by Dolores

5/5

Amazing. Great staff, check up was the most in depth I have ever had. Highly recommended this practice.
06/09/2018 by Ricardo

5/5

Friendly and professional in every aspect of the service received.
06/09/2018 by Dorothy

5/5

Its always a pleasure to visit Taunton Village Dental. Amazing team combined with a great work ethic.
06/09/2018 by Tara

5/5

Amazing office. Amazing people. Everyone was super friendly, honest and thorough, and just overall pleasant! Happy to call this place my new dentist office!
06/09/2018 by Marlene

5/5

Always a super friendly and timely experience. I never have to wait very long and I always am glad I went.
06/08/2018 by Jodi

5/5

The team at Taunton Village Dental fixed our problem and with no nasty bills or surprises. Thanks again!
06/08/2018 by Don

5/5

I've been obtaining care from this dental practice for over a year. I've always found the staff to be the friendly, yet able to meet the many professional challanges my dental service has required. I've recommended them without hesitation to everyone.
06/08/2018 by Margarita

5/5

Taunton Village Dental has solutions both big and small. They don't over sell or use scare tactics, they just get the job done and make it simple. We are really glad we found them.
06/08/2018 by Clifford

5/5

Professional through and through. Such expertise, so organized and wonderful staff. A delightful experience all around.
06/08/2018 by Vicki

5/5

Thorough, professional, caring, fun and my smile looks great.
06/08/2018 by Claude

5/5

I really recommend Taunton Village Dental. They're open early enough to make it to work on time in the morning, and they were very welcoming!
06/07/2018 by Peter

5/5

I wasn't aware that Taunton Village Dental was even a service but after some issues at our new home we were put onto them by a friend and we were so happy with the process.
06/07/2018 by Virginia

5/5

Wonderful experience. Very detail oriented and great office vibe and ambience.
06/07/2018 by Matthew

5/5

Excellent care, wonderful atmosphere and delightful people. Not only is the practice first class but the warmth of the staff can't be beat.
06/07/2018 by Eugene

5/5

The staff is exceptionally friendly and personable. My cleanings are thorough. My whole family goes here and we love the experience! Highly recommend.
06/07/2018 by Alexis

5/5

I wasn't aware that Taunton Village Dental was even a service but after some issues at our new home we were put onto them by a friend and we were so happy with the process.
06/07/2018 by Roman
Disclaimer: Results and patient experience may vary

About doctor

Oshawa Dentist - Taunton Village Dental. If you're looking for a new Dentist in Oshawa, Ontario, Call Us Now at 905-432-5000. We are available & days a week, ...